It is currently Sun Dec 17, 2017 10:43 pm

All times are UTC [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: New Bengal Owner Today
PostPosted: Thu Feb 23, 2017 12:55 am 
Offline
Bengal Kitten

Joined: Wed Feb 22, 2017 2:31 am
Posts: 1
Just got a silver Bengal name Finnegan (Finn)any advice other than the normal care would be helpful.





Attachment:
IMG_0489.JPG


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Feb 23, 2017 6:05 pm 
Offline
Asian Leopard Cat

Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 2:21 pm
Posts: 8152
Welcome to our forum and congratulations. Finn is soooooo adorable!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Feb 23, 2017 8:02 pm 
Offline
Asian Leopard Cat

Joined: Wed Aug 28, 2013 7:42 pm
Posts: 640
Congratulations and welcome to the forum.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Mar 07, 2017 4:55 am 
Offline
Asian Leopard Cat
User avatar

Joined: Wed Oct 23, 2013 2:34 am
Posts: 347
What a face!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Mar 07, 2017 10:05 am 
Offline
Asian Leopard Cat
User avatar

Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2017 6:05 am
Posts: 157
So gorgeous. Be ready to be amazed at the energy and soul, oh and have plenty of toys :biggrin:


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Mar 07, 2017 7:14 pm 
Offline
Asian Leopard Cat

Joined: Tue Sep 15, 2015 6:48 pm
Posts: 217
Aww such a beautiful kitten!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Mar 08, 2017 8:54 am 
Offline
Asian Leopard Cat

Joined: Mon May 06, 2013 5:25 am
Posts: 328
What a cutie! How old is he?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by meemonkey